Organisation und Kontaktpersonen
Organisation und Kontaktpersonen

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Robert Krimmer

Verena Krimmer

Geschäftsführer
T +43 5522 49420
F +43 5522 42141
robert.krimmer@voltohm.at

Peter Krimmer

Otto Krimmer

Geschäftsführer
T +43 5522 49420
F +43 5522 42141
peter.krimmer@voltohm.at

Dietmar Nägele

Dietmar Nägele

Geschäftsführer
T +43 5522 49420
F +43 5522 42141
dietmar.naegele@voltohm.at

Wilfried Welte

Wilfried Welte

Finanzen / EDV
T +43 5522 49420
F +43 5522 42141
wilfried.welte@voltohm.at

VERTRIEBSINGENIEURE

Wolfgang Mayer

Wolfgang Mayer

 Gebiet Osten
+43 664 2642078
F +43 5522 42141
wolfgang.mayer@voltohm.at

Michael Kramer

Michael Kramer

Gebiet Süden
+43 664 2642079
F +43 5522 42141
michael.kramer@voltohm.at

Andreas Ganahl

Andreas Ganahl

Gebiet Westen
+43 5522 4942-10
F +43 5522 42141
andreas.ganahl@voltohm.at

Richard Schmitt

Richard Schmitt

Gebiet Norden
+43 664 2642082
F +43 5522 42141
richard.schmitt@voltohm.at

PRODUKTMANAGEMENT

Elmar Sturn

Elmar Sturn

T +43 5522 4942-13
F +43 5522 42141
elmar.sturn@voltohm.at

Manuel Keckeis

Manuel Keckeis

T +43 5522 4942-21
F +43 5522 42141
manuel.keckeis@voltohm.at

Andreas Ganahl

Andreas Ganahl

T +43 5522 4942-10
F +43 5522 42141
andreas.ganahl@voltohm.at