Organisation und Kontaktpersonen
Organisation und Kontaktpersonen

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Robert Krimmer

Verena Krimmer

Geschäftsführer
T +43 5522 49420
robert.krimmer@voltohm.at

Peter Krimmer

Otto Krimmer

Geschäftsführer
T +43 5522 49420
peter.krimmer@voltohm.at

Dietmar Nägele

Dietmar Nägele

Geschäftsführer
T +43 5522 49420
dietmar.naegele@voltohm.at

VERTRIEBSINGENIEURE

Gerhard Zimmermann

Gerhard Zimmermann

Gebiet Osten
+43 664 2642078
gerhard.zimmermann@voltohm.at

Michael Kramer

Michael Kramer

Gebiet Süden
+43 664 2642079
michael.kramer@voltohm.at

Andreas Ganahl

Andreas Ganahl

Gebiet Westen
+43 5522 4942-10
andreas.ganahl@voltohm.at

Richard Schmitt

Richard Schmitt

Gebiet Norden
+43 664 2642082
richard.schmitt@voltohm.at

PRODUKTMANAGEMENT

Elmar Sturn

Elmar Sturn

T +43 5522 4942-13
elmar.sturn@voltohm.at

Giuseppe Ciani

Manuel Keckeis

T +43 5522 4942-12
giuseppe.ciani@voltohm.at

Andreas Ganahl

Andreas Ganahl

T +43 5522 4942-10
andreas.ganahl@voltohm.at